Lay it on me.

Anonymous wrote:

I’ve been dating this girl for a few months and I have a dilemma.  I can’t stand to kiss her.  First off, she has bad breath (which I didn’t know until it was too late), and secondly, she is a horrible kisser.  When kissing, he goal seems to be to shove her whole tongue into my mouth to violate my gums and tongue.  She doesn’t just lay it in there, do the flicky tongue thing, or even go for my throat, she just shoves her tongue in there and whips it around like an ice cube in a blender.  I’ve tried to “lip block” her, but she just pushes right past them or waits for my guard to drop.  How do I let her down easy and let her know that both of these things are too much for me to handle?

Anonymous

Three teenagers tongue kissing.

I'll allow it.

Anonymous,

I’ve posted before about how too much tongue in a kiss is a bad thing in my book.  To me, there are only two things that will completely kill my libido.  No, farts are not one of them, oddly enough.  They are:  hairy arms and horrible kissers.  If this is a dealbreaker for you, just let her know.  Don’t worry about letting her down easy because she needs to know that you find these things unacceptable.  Be tactful and honest, and just say what’s on your mind.  I think people try to be the “nice one” when discussing these things when sometimes, it just needs brutal honesty.  Good luck.

Sean

