The bar you will Krave!

Image

I tried Krave Bars from Pure Fitness Nutrition and I have to say this bar is outstanding in both flavor and texture.  The bar is soft without being gummy or grainy, chewy and not hard, and the flavors are dead on for the flavor they say they are.  Krave Bars come in 6 delicious flavors:  Banana Nut Chocolate Chip, French Toast, Peanut Butter Chocolate Crunch, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Baked Apple Pie, and Raw Cookie Dough.

Now with “Raw Cookie Dough” as a flavor, you may be wondering if these bars are gluten free…they certainly are!  In addition to being gluten free, they also use high quality whey and milk protein (20 grams!), have no preservatives or high fructose corn syrup, and they’re low in non-fiber carbs.  On top of that, these bars are made fresh each week!  The Raw Cookie Dough flavor is also a special treat if partially frozen like I used to do with cookie dough.  The French Toast is also a good breakfast bar, with the sweet flavor and a cup of coffee.

You can buy Krave Bars here, and you’ll also want to check out the men’s and women’s preworkouts.  I haven’t tried them yet, but I look forward to trying it out.  With the flavor that the bars have, I’d bet the preworkout is also amazing.  I’ve tried more than my fair share of protein bars and so far, this one is my favorite by a mile.

Try them and enjoy!

Sean

