Supplement Review: Stimulant X

I know, I know, Stimulant X sounds like some B-Movie’s top secret “test drug” that the government has kept under wraps, but it’s not..AND it’s actually more effective than the name would have you believe.

Stimulant X, from Athletic Xtreme, is a nicely loaded energy pill for those days when your brain needs a kick in the pants (What?  Brains don’t wear pants?..), or you need just a little more focus on a big work project.  It all works through something called 1-MetIQ.  There is a looooong chemical name for 1-MetIQ, which I am not even going to try to type and spell check, so let’s just understand it as this:

It improves focus, it has powerful neuro-protection abilities, and it eliminates cravings by targeting your “satisfaction” part of the brain and closing up shop. It has caffeine, an herb that promotes 5-HTP production in the brain, L-Tyrosine to help with the alertness and help organs function more efficiently, and a bunch of other good stuff.  One pill can last 8 hours too, so keep that in mind

I took this for two mornings with no side effects.  The pill made me energized and alert, and my focus was razor sharp.  I’d definitely recommend this to anyone looking to kick an energy drink habit or anyone looking to kill junk food cravings.

Sean

